Reviews

Reviews

RonCOctober 27, 2019
Read More
Beautiful in every way - don't Lana seeing her! First saw Lana in Adelaide earlier this year for a 30 minute sensual massage and rnt (h.e.). Such a great time that I wanted to see her again. She returned again a couple of months ago, on her 'retiring soon' tour, but unfortunately I was overseas. So I texted her to say I was sorry I missed seeing her, and wished her well. She replied she may get back to Adelaide a final time, and she has! Got a private email on Friday just gone to say she was in Adelaide from today (Sunday) for a few days. So I arranged a 45 minute booking for 1pm today (sensual + rnt for $300 - I'm not a full service man). Knocked on the door, and was greeted by a vision of loveliness with a big smile and a kiss. Into the bedroom, finances sorted, undressed and laid down face up. She slipped her dress down to the waist - no bra and those beautiful perky breasts with lovely pink nipples greeted me. I asked if we could cuddle and touch, and talk, and off we went! Lots of stroking and teasing of the tackle, and gentle kisses down my body and legs. Heaven! Nothing was off-limits. Played with her breasts, and the nipples quickly stood up. Seriously, those breasts/nipples are something to behold, feel and kiss!! Her photos don't do her natural beauty justice. Lana wasn’t wearing panties, and let me play with her delightful pussy, which was soon wet. The dress came off, and she wanted me to press on her anus (no entry) while she played with herself. She may have come, although I can never tell for sure. More cuddling, touching and teasing, and smiling as she played with me in every way I asked. It was an amazing time, but sadly for me, the ageing body just would not climax. Lana went overtime trying everything to get me over the line, but today simply was not my day. So you may think that was not really much of a good time - but you would be wrong! Even as I got dressed, she sat unselfconsciously nude on the bed with her whole gorgeous body on full display whilst we finished chatting. Some farewell kisses (lips and those beautiful breasts) and I floated out the door. It was an amazing time with a beautiful woman physically and in personality, to see, touch, hold, play and talk with. The whole 45 minutes filled me with the most erotic pleasurable sensations, and I simply would not have missed a moment of my time with Lana!! Would I return? In a heartbeat, but I leave tomorrow for a week interstate, so won't be able to 🙁 Guys, she's only here for another couple of days, so don't Lana out - whether her retirement is permanent or just a lengthy time out to recharge, who knows? IMHO, why risk not having one of the best experiences I can imagine!! Of course, the usual caveat that YMMV! Enjoy!! (PS. Sorry if this sounds like an advertisement for/by Lana. I’m telling it like it was for me, and I’m still savouring the memories!!).
SamMar 17, 2023
Read More
Just finished a one hour with Lana and trying to get out of this hangover. Lana is too good. Thank you Lana for giving me such wonderful memory to treasure….
GApril 12, 2023
Read More
Had the pleasure of seeing Lana for her Tantra experience and I've not felt more relaxed in years. It was that good that I had to see her twice! From the moment we met, she put me at ease and I only wish we had more time together! It was truly a unique experience with her and I'd highly recommend it to anyone who wants to visit heaven!
Truly an experience I won't soon forget. The next time she tours Darwin again, I'll be eager to see her. Till next time Lana!
James Mar 15, 2023
Read More
I saw Lana in Adelaide the other week and honest to god it has taken me that long simply to come down from the cloud I was on to write this review. She’s just amazing. I have been lucky enough to see her 3 times on her trips now and each time she just keeps getting better and better. Can’t wait to see her again.
Anthony Mar 08, 2023
Read More
Lana is pure class. I don't punt as often as I like due to my financial situation and time poor lifestyle. Seeing Lana was random and based on what I liked from scrolling through Ivy over the weekend. From the moment I contacted her I felt like this was more than just a standard punt. So, she answered the apartment door with a sexy smile wearing blue micro lingerie that only a fit young lady could pull off.. her personality is warming and intelligent. But I was there for the workout first and like the ultimate personal trainer, Lana will take you to the edge and hold you there for the entire time . 10 out of 10
AruDMay 10, 2023
Read More
Had a tantra session for the first time. Just wow. Lana ensures you are comfortable at all times and is incredible at delivering a divine massage. It was so good i had to return for a longer session at another time. Highly recommend
PunterFebruary 28, 2023
Read More
Have lost count of how many times I have seen Lana now over the years here in Adelaide, but like a fine red wine she just gets better and better with age! She looks even better in person than her photos, so down to earth and makes you feel like the centre of attention when you are with her. Her service is exceptional and will leave you satisfied. Hoping she moves to Australia permanently!
MJune 16, 2022
Read More
Met up with Lana whilst she was on tour in Brisbane last week. I first met Lana in Adelaide a few years ago. Was quite excited when she announced she was back in Australia since Covid. Seen her for 2 hours incall. She has gotten hotter over time. she opened the door and was in a sexy red dress that was breathtaking. We had a chat caught up few years and went to the bedroom. I wont go into too much details but her new tantra massage she offers now is a must try. she brought me almost to point of no return many times before letting me explode. as i was blindfolded i couldnt tell what part of her body she was using but i enjoyed every second of it and came quite a few times before she removed the blindfold and let me have my way with her. Still my favourite lady to call and wish she was based in Queensland and does not go back to South America.....
James BJune 13, 2022
Read More
Lana is extremely beautiful, very down to earth and very easy to talk to. She is definitely worth seeing again and again. Genuine person with a heart of gold and her tantra massage is well worth it. So do yourself a favour and meet this little hottie when she's touring. Can't wait to spend more time with her again
AngeloJune 9, 2022
Read More
Wow Lana is crazy gorgeous with the sexiest accent imaginable. Such a holistic, sensual and crazy experience with a woman that defies hotness. She is both sexy and enthusiastic about being a total professional. A booty that would stop wars... What a turn on! I'm reluctant to share my experience because I want her all to myself but I also realized she's here to make out life worth living..
RoncMay 11, 2022
Read More
I caught up with Lana recently; I have seen her several times over the last 3 years, and always have an amazing time! This time I opted for her tantra service. Lana has made a serious investment with an Adelaide expert practitioner and tantra trainer to add this additional service for her clients. Right from the get-go, Lana stroked, touched and teased as she explained how tantra could help me prolong the pleasure, and control and slow down the inevitable outcome of her touching & teasing. Part of the process was to tell her to stop if I started to lose control; I confess she got me to that point quite a few times! Lana has a smoking hot body; trim & taut with amazing boobs, beautiful smile that lights up her face, great dfk and genuine concern to give you an unbelievable experience. Not to mention a very sexy voice! If you treat her with courtesy and respect, you should have a memorable experience. Can't wait to see her again when she is back in Adelaide!
MaxApril 7, 2022
Read More
I met Lana 2 days ago and she was amazing from the beginning to the end. When I arrived at the hotel she came down the lift in a sexy dress, we went up to the room and everything from there was perfect. I was a bit stressed at the beginning but she put me at ease very quickly. She did everything I wanted to, she has a very very sexy accent and she always smile! She's also way more pretty in real than on pictures.
MichaelApril 1, 2022
Read More
Just spent a mind blowing 2hrs with Lana here in Melbourne. What can I say!! This girl is phenomenal. So much sex appeal, what a body! Lana is gorgeous, very down to earth. Our time together was so much fun and her tantric massage is second to none! If you haven’t already, I highly recommend booking this stunner before she takes off to her next location. Im definitely looking forward to the next time Lana treats Melbourne with another tour.
H.A.S.March 28, 2022
Read More
I'd never done anything like this before, but when I saw that Lana Lana would be in my city for a few days, I couldn't resist. I can now say I absolutely don't regret it, and I'm eager for her to be back in my city, 45 minutes certainly wasn't enough. First off, she's gorgeous, the photos don't do her justice and she's got a beautiful accent; secondly, she was just great to chat with, very sweet, non-judgemental, intelligent, a great deal of fun; the sex was amazing, I was too nervous to finish in 45 minutes, but she was good at calming me down and easing me through everything, I really hope we can meet again for longer.
Many thanks
-H
RyanMarch 28, 2022
Read More
Booked in with Lana a few weeks ago, gave all info of what I wanted and when which made the booking process really easy. Came to the day, and although I had done this before I was still nervous, when I knocked on the door I was greeted with a lovely smile and Lana’s personality shone through straight away to make me feel at ease and all my nervous went instantly. After initial quick chat, we moved to the bedroom and slowly undressed each other in a sensual way. Lana has a beautiful physique, soft skin, her accent is a wonderful turn on and super sexy. I laid on the bed and she gave me the most amazing tantric massage that took all my stresses away and took me to an amazing place. When you treat someone with such kindness and respect you’ll get an even better experience. Lana was willing to fulfil some of my sexual fantasies i.e different positions (a gentleman doesn’t kiss and tell so I’ll leave it at that) all I will say is I should have booked longer as I enjoyed every minute and the time went too fast. She finished our time off with a relaxing massage which left me leaving feeling on top of the world.
Can’t wait for when I can book with her again.
Highly recommend Lana to you.
Troy MMarch 28, 2022
Read More
After a year off punting due to covid and a couple of bad encounters. I took the plunge and booked Lana who I always wanted to see but never got around to see her.. booking was easy, saw her first thing in the morning. Boy what a sight for sore eyes. Absolutely spectacular encounter. She gave me the most satisfying experience of my short life. Worshipped me with 2 amazing explosions. The first within the first 5 minutes and the second during sex and after a entertaining chat. Lana has an amazing body. Georgeous personality and skills beyond anything I've seen before, that's why she is out of this world.
Seamus03March 7, 2021
Read More
Gentlemen,
I feel like a filthy schoolboy drooling over, and still thinking about the hot relief teacher ‘Lana ’!!! I have had one of the most impressive and genuine experiences one could encounter while in Perth. Lana greeted me at the door, I was lost immediately, her eyes and infectious smile make you feel calm and relaxed. Then you follow her body and curves, only the gods could create. I knew instantly this was one of the finest decisions I have made in a long while. The photos on her profile do not do this amazing woman justice at all. Lana you should be super proud of your appearance and body. You can tell she cares for herself and puts all the time in physically to present a stunning body that each companion will desire for days... Communicating is so easy With Lana . While catching our breath and relaxing together she provided intelligent conversation and ML’s sense of humour had me in stitches; The accent is also a treasure that will linger in your mind for days.
Lana , your honest, professional and intense service has made a Perth boy very happy XXX
Anthony CJanuary 26, 2021
Read More
The most beautiful women I've ever had the pleasure of being intimite with. Personable, cheeky and funny. I went to town on her and she responded in glorious delight. Felt emotional leaving her as I'm not sure she will come back to Hobart. Service beat all expectations. Best money I spent in a long long time..
Ty Lana.
RonCJanuary 25, 2021
Read More
Time for an update on beautiful Lana! I have seen Lana on several occasions over the last couple of years; and every occasion has been almost too good to be true - except they were! Before this review, the last time I saw Lana was late in 2019 (see my review on this site) when she was returning to South America. In 2020, I started following her on Twitter, and we started to correspond. Imagine my delight when she said she hoped to get back to Australia to undertake some further education. After a few hiccups because of COVID restrictions, she finally made it late in the year! She was more beautiful than ever, and I was able to see her twice while she was in Adelaide. Read my previous reviews to see what I experienced again! Both time with her were simply amazing! We kissed, cuddled, played with each other, and it was almost indescribably blissful. Both times I was able to reach an incredible happy conclusion. Treat her with courtesy and respect, and you should enjoy the most wonderful experience. In my times with Lana, she engages physically, emotionally, intellectually and intimately! Do yourself a favour, make sure you see her!
ChrisMarch 16, 2019
Read More
After admiring Lana online for sometime, as she looked like my perfect type of girl, i was thrilled to see she was visiting my city. Quickly arranged a booking and eagerly awaited our time together. Nothing was disappointing. In person, she was exactly like her demure and innocent presence online. However, the things we did and that she did to me that day, will not be forgotten quickly. Totally breathtaking. I recommend spending some time with Lana. Be prepared to be amazed. Please come back soon...
ChrisMarch 16, 2019
Read More
After admiring Lana online for sometime, as she looked like my perfect type of girl, i was thrilled to see she was visiting my city. Quickly arranged a booking and eagerly awaited our time together. Nothing was disappointing. In person, she was exactly like her demure and innocent presence online. However, the things we did and that she did to me that day, will not be forgotten quickly. Totally breathtaking. I recommend spending some time with Lana. Be prepared to be amazed. Please come back soon...
RonCMarch 13, 2019
Read More
Have wanted to see Lana for some time, having admired her stunning photos on SB. My chance came when she was in Adelaide for the 2019 Adelaide Cup. Booking was easy; settled for a 30 minute erotic and sensual massage with kissing (DFK), cuddling, mutual touching & happy ending. When Lana opened the door - “wow”! What a stunning young lady! Flawless complexion and the best breasts & 'puffy' nipples you could ever wish to see (so no surprise with my favorite photo!). I must say Lana's photos don't capture adequately her radiant presence! Great tease & touching from Lana, and kissing was amazing. Could barely hold on, and nothing was off limits for touching. Her georgeous pink pussy is a sight to behold, and all too soon I erupted! We chatted for a while as Lana wiped me down. A shower was offered, but I declined as I just wanted the afterglow to linger on!! Thank you Lana for the most amazing time! Please visit Adelaide again soon! Love & kisses, Ron
DavidNovember 14, 2018
Read More
Lana is a true delight for the senses. I met her this week (Nov 2018 in Australia). Upon meeting her you are taken back with her beauty, but there is much more to this woman. She has that sparky, that passion, that energy you are looking for. Not the average booking, but far from it. Anything you want, you have but to ask for, but most of the time she is reading your mind and makes the most naughty and delightful suggestions. Within minutes of meeting her I had already extended our booking before the fun even began. And let me tell you cannot have anything but fun with this girl. She is amazing. Do yourself a favour and book her instantly, or do me the favour and leave her all to myself. We all know there are many choices out there, but this is one of the ones you won't regret, but instead will have great memories of your time together and you will be waiting until she is back again.
Jeff BJuly 22, 2018
Read More
Lana is a breathtaking woman,an you can be sure Lana's profile an pictures are 100%. I had the good fortune of seeing Lana,the first time,june 2016(in Australia),we had such an amazing time I continued to see Lana throughout 2016 an then into 2017....I found myself highly attracted to Lana,so many attractive qualities as a woman,an Lana made me feel, like no other girlfriends previously(aroused my every sense)100%. The pleasure was all mine. Lana's breathtaking qualities begin with her petite/athletic figure,so wonderfully feminine(takes great pride in her appearance),which is just so perfectly suited to modelling any type(of anything),or barely there lingerie,or the tiniest of tiny swimwear(I can still vividly recall our first date,the anticipation,Lana opening the door,i hear Lana's beautiful accent before I see her,an then I see her standing before me,so beautiful,wearing a cheeky see through one piece,with a smile,Lana welcomed me into her flat,an as I followed, my gaze explored her every move)Lana had my focus 100%. The beautiful experiences which followed(always began with a red,this lady has impeccable taste), I will leave to your imagination,i thoroughly enjoyed Lana's company(throughout our many dates,passionate,loving an especially a beautiful person,wonderful confidence,so sexy,). Cheers to you Lana,im forever thankful...x(you've set the bar exceptionally high for my future girlfriends)……... Jeff B P.s I dare you to find out for yourself..:) Cheers to you Lana
Previous
Next